MP Election Result 2023: BJP & Congress Live Voting Results

Madhya Pradesh assembly election has been conducted by the Indian election board for the year of 2023. Assembly elections will be held every 5 years. The election will be held in five major states of India. These major five state areas are Rajasthan, Madhya Pradesh, Telangana, Mizoram and Chhattisgarh. The Madhya Pradesh election will be … Read more

Rajasthan Election Schedule 2023, Voting Date, Nomination, Candidate List

The Election commission of India is going to schedule the election for the five major states of India which are Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, Rajasthan , Mizoram and Telangana. In this article we will discuss about the Rajasthan Election Schedule 2023, Rajasthan Assembly Election 2023 Party List & CM Candidate, Rajasthan Election Survey Result 2023. The … Read more